New York Fashion Week-inspired home decor

New York Fashion Week is given so much prestige — it’s like the Lion King of all Disney movies, the Nutella of all spreadable toast toppings, etc. I couldn’t help but be attracted to the colours, shapes, lines and designs… all I could think to myself was, “hey, what would that look like in a home?” So I picked nine breathtaking designer ramp outfits from NYFW, and then searched long and hard to find designers, interior decorators, contractors, and architects who’ve created spaces that I feel personify these cool outfits. Elements of colour, lines, and space… I tried to match them up to the best of my ability.

Click below and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

